Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Mother, Belinda_G, Age 44, DBC, 7DW level 3. Testimonial-- Excruiatingly wonderful and wildly instructive journey!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mother, Belinda_G, Age 44, DBC, 7DW level 3. Testimonial-- Excruiatingly wonderful and wildly instructive journey!

The deeply rewarding, excrutiatingly wonderful, wildly instructive journey continues.....

This was the level I signed up for. I knew before I signed up that the particulars of this HPS GUIDED DBC level 3 was what I needed - and I learnt that the preparation of 7DW Level 1 and 2 were unbelievably essential and productive - and I have expressed my rewards in earlier testimonials.

This DBC 7 Day Wonder level 3 is a new beginning.
    I realised, that whilst I have come along way, learnt alot, gained and maintained changes effortlessly....I am just a beginner.

Some particulars -

Voluminous morning BM continues now, unlike the post period of 7DW L1 and 7DW L2.
    I thought that was great but this is uncomarable. a second BM is more often than not - still working on this one..

Urgent physical cravings have subsided to almost nil. (Mind cravings are now the new experience to work through). It is a year since my first HPS GUIDED- and it is amazing for me to think that as much as I had had it with black tea and coffee that used to get me through the day, I couldn't imagine life without them...now I cannot imagine life with them!

Can I really be satisfied and nourished with warm water - absolutely, and then there is the huge world of other tea options if I choose.

My interest in creating healthy food and the next level of motivation and action has come into play.