Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Tao healer, Benjamin_R, Age 36, HPS ADVANCED DBC, 7DW Master Faster #1. Testimonial- The key to positivity!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tao healer, Benjamin_R, Age 36, HPS ADVANCED DBC, 7DW Master Faster #1. Testimonial- The key to positivity!

Greetings everyone

It's been just on a month since I finished my first HPS Master Faster 7 Day Wonder DBC program.

This was my 5th 7 Day Wonder with HPS and each one just gets easier and easier.

Even though I had taken just over a year's break between this DBC cleanse and my Level 4, once I got started it was a pretty easy 9 days of fasting, juicing and home colonics.

The reason I titled this testimonial "the key to positivity" is because this Freedom Cleanse coincided with the opening of my new healing centre and in the face of all the tough challenges that come with opening a new business, I came out at the end of the 9 days with overflowing positivity and motivation . I honestly felt like nothing was going to be too difficult to overcome.

Aside from all of the physical benefits that come part and parcel with doing a HPS Freedom Cleanse (of which you can find listed in many of the other testimonials) I had gained something even more valuable for my current situation.

In today's society with its constant bombardment of stress, challenges and negative energy it's a real struggle to continually feel motivated and positive day after day. However my 9 days of Freedom Cleansing pushed me through that barrier and into a new space of immeasurable positivity.

Even after 1 month has passed I am still maintaining the same level of positivity and really look forward to what my next 7DW Freedom Cleanse is going to bring.

HPS Deep Body Care can help you not only with your physical problems but also with reaching the next level of success in your life !

Hope to see you here soon!!

Ben