Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Military Electronics Technician, Layne_W, Age 47, HPS ADVANCED DBC, 7DW Master Faster #7. Testimonial- This is a great program to save and improve your health_

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Military Electronics Technician, Layne_W, Age 47, HPS ADVANCED DBC, 7DW Master Faster #7. Testimonial- This is a great program to save and improve your health_

Hello fellow 7DW cleansers,

To all you novice and prospective 7DW cleansers. If you are lurking and thinking of ordering this deep body care program, don't wait. Your body will thank you. I have been doing these now for about 10 years. My body is in much better health. I feel about 10 years younger than most peers my age.

After this last 7DW, skin has cleared up, mind is very alert, depression is gone, I am optimistic about the future, I eat much better.

This past year, my wife was diagnosed with breast cancer. I was concerned that she might not survive, but thanks to the knowledge I have gained with this program, I was able to put her on alternative treatments that not only saved her life, but now the tumors are benign.

As for me, I feel great at this time. I completed my last formal 7DW from Feb 14, 2011 to Feb 21,2011. It is now 10 days later and I feel completely rejuvinated. I plan to do another follow up around the middle of April.
    This program is a lifestyle that will keep you coming back for more. Take charge of your health. Even most western doctors don't understand the principles of this program.

Diet, nutrition, physical health, mental health, exercise, are all related. All are improved by this program when you stay on course. It is a learning process.

Best wishes in your 7DW cleansing journey, If you need any guidance, please don't hesitate to contact me or any other 7DW Master Faster cleansers. This forum is for you, and us. We are all here to help each other.

Love and light,

Layne.